the who: the who sell out (+10 bonus tracks)
  • the who

  • the who sell out (+10 bonus tracks) (2 LP)

  • sku: 900297DLP
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.90
  • $19.25
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Vinyl Lovers
  • Genre: 60s Garage / Surf / RnB

Gatefold, 180g vinyl"

The Who's legendary third album, released in 1967, was a concept album of songs made into advertisements, with the cover art featuring members of the band pretending to endorse various products. The band actually was doing a few commercials at the time, so this album was intended to poke fun at that. This was the first pop album ever not to list the song titles on its cover. Featuring 10 bonus tracks from the deluxe edition plus the reproduction of the poster contained in the first 1000 copies."


Track listing - Side A: 1. ArmeniaCity In The Sky 2. Heinz Baked Beans 3. Mary Anne With The Shaky Hand 4. Odorono 5. Tatoo 6. Our Love Was 7. I Can See For Miles Side B: 1. I Can't Reach You 2. Medac 3. Relax 4. Silas Stingy 5. Sunrise 6. Rael 1 Side C: 1. Rael 2* 2. Glittering Girl* 3. Melancholia* 4. Someone's Coming* 5. Jaguar *Side D: 1. Early Morning Cold Taxi* 2. Hall Of The Mountain King* 3. Girl's Eye* 4. Mary Anne With The Shaky Hand* 5. Glow Girl*""

*bonus tracks"