hms bounty: things
  • hms bounty

  • things (LP)

  • sku: GUESS049
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.20
  • $17.84
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Guerssen
  • Genre: Psychedelic
  • 180g vinyl
  • remastered
  • original artwork
  • insert with liner notes by Merrell Fankhauser

A 60's classic, from California central coast where HMS leader Merrell Fankhauser stayed in 1967- 68. This was released on Uni in late 1968. A great record with flower power psychedelia, exceptional original songs, one of these albums a collector should not miss.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Things (Goin' Round In My Mind)
  • A2 Girl (I'm Wating For You)
  • A3 What Does She See In You
  • A4 Lost In The City
  • A5 Your Painted Lives
  • A6 Drivin' Sideways (Down A One Way Street)
  • A7 In A Minute Not Too Soon
  • B1 A Visit With Ashiya
  • B2 The Big Gray Sky
  • B3 Rich Man's Fable
  • B4 Ice Cube Island