the unspoken word: tuesday, april 19th
  • the unspoken word

  • tuesday, april 19th (CD)

  • sku: FOCD2061
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 7.11
  • $7.47
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Fallout
  • Genre: Psychedelic, Folk
This Long Island band's much-loved folk-psych debut originally appeared in 1968. A wonderfully melodic distillation of classic pop tunes, introspective lyrics and glorious femme vocals, it makes its long-overdue CD debut here, complete with four ultra-rare tracks from pre-LP 45s, making it an essential purchase for all lovers of soft psychedelia.
Track listing: 1. Anniversary Of My Mind 2. For The World 3. Waking Up 4. Moving Day 5. After The Before 6. Distant, Oh So Far 7. Rossby 8. Flock Of Birds 9. Sunday Suit Of Clothes 10. We're Growing
Bonus tracks: 11. Boy 12. Nobody's Nothing 13. On A Beautiful Day 14. And It's Gone