day of phoenix: wide open n-way
  • day of phoenix

  • wide open n-way (LP)

  • sku: B0602557859201
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 19.99
  • $24.12

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Universal/Polydor
  • Genre: Progressive

Official limited reissue on the Danish UNIVERSAL MUSIC The band comprised a line-up of HANS LAURIDSEN (Vocals), KARSETN LYNG (Guitar), OLE PREHN (Guitar & Vocals), ERIK STREDT (Bass & Piano) and HENRIK FRIIS (Drums) and their musical blend of Progressive and Psychedelic music attracted the attention of producer and former COLOSSEUM bass player TONY REEVES, who produced this album.

“Wide Open N-Way” secured a British release in early 1971 on the short lived Greenwich Gramophone imprint and earned the band a place in the list of cult European Prog rock heroes.

Track listing:

  • Wide Open N-Way 11:33
  • Cellophane (13:44)
  • # 1
  • # 2
  • If You Ask Me 4:49
  • Mind Funeral 12:29
  • Tick-Tack 1:10