as you like it: ages come and ages go
  • as you like it

  • ages come and ages go (CD)

  • sku: SCD022
  • Condition: Brand New Forthcoming Release
  • 14.90
  • $15.91
  • You cannot include this item in your order, as the next shipment from the label is expected in less than 15 days from now, or is not yet scheduled. However, you may put it in your Reserve List. In that case, we will order it for you and will notify you by email, about the next scheduled shipment


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Seelie Court
  • Genre: Progressive

Stunningly complex progressive rock led by Hammond organ and mellotron, these studio tracks recorded between 1973 and 1975 are a significant discovery for fans of Gentle Giant, Yes, Fantasy, Spring, England Garden Shed, Genesis and Caravan. Never before issued.

Track Listing:

  • No More Sunshine Till May
  • One By One
  • Wait For You
  • Seasons Come, Seasons Go
  • Turn Around
  • September Song
  • Together
  • Bed of Tears