tea & symphony: an aylum for the musically insane
  • tea & symphony

  • an aylum for the musically insane (LP)

  • sku: MBLP1012
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 16.90
  • $17.75
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Magic Box
  • Genre: Psychedelic
  • British underground classic
  • originally released in September 1969
  • Long overdue return to vinyl
  • Includes insert with notes and rare images
This quirky Birmingham trio’s debut album was originally released in September 1969. Spanning psych, folk, blues and pop, with a range of trippy effects, it was produced by the great Gus Dudgeon (David Bowie, Elton John) and is one of the best-loved British underground recordings of its time. It makes its long-overdue return to vinyl here, together with an insert containing notes and rare images.

Track listing:

    Side 1

  • Armchair Theatre 3.56
  • Feel How So Cool The Wind 3.29
  • Sometime 4.17
  • Maybe My Mind (with Egg) 3.46
  • The Come On 4.35
  • Side 2

  • Terror In My Soul 6.11
  • Travellin’ Shoes 4.30
  • Winter 3.21
  • Nothing Will Come Of Nothing 6.23