blind ravage: blind ravage
  • blind ravage

  • blind ravage (LP)

  • sku: OSR009
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.90
  • $20.96
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Guerssen
  • Genre: Hard Rock, Psychedelic
  • first ever vinyl reissue, featuring remastered sound and insert with linernotes.

Blind Ravage were formed in Montreal in the late Sixties by well-seasoned musicians, including keyboard virtuoso Serge Fleury and ace guitar player Jean Charbonneau. In 1971 they released their only album on the Crescent Streel label. Hard-rock with bluesy overtones, heavy guitar playing, punkish vocals and swirling Hammond organ. Nine original songs plus a killer hard-rock version of “Susie Q”.

Track Listing:

  • Susie Q
  • Tousaw
  • Friday Fish
  • Prodigal
  • My Life
  • Strange Power
  • Cement Jungle
  • Ruins
  • Disaster
  • Loser