zior: every inch a man
  • zior

  • every inch a man (LP)

  • sku: AK242LP
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.90
  • $19.85
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Akarma
  • Genre: Progressive

LP 180 gram deluxe heavy paste-on cover

Although Zior sprung from the Southend's early sixties R&B scene, Kevin Bonsor and Pete Brewer soon found branched out into more experimental territory. Well known for their interest in black magic and the occult, their wild live performances helped them grow a strong fan base, especially in Germany where their second album, Every Inch A Man, was originally released in 1972.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Entrance Of The Devil 2:10
  • A2 The Chicago Spine 4:06
  • A3 Have You Heard The Wind Speak 3:35
  • A4 Time Is The Reason 2:50
  • A5 She’ll Take You Down 3:47
  • A6 Dudi Judy 2:53
  • A7 Strange Kind Of Magic 3:04
  • B1 Ride Me Baby 2:20
  • B2 Evolution 3:37
  • B3 Every Inch A Man 4:38
  • B4 Cat’s Eyes 3:00
  • B5 Suspended Animation 3:21
  • B6 Angel Of The Highway 6:24