fantasy: fantasy
  • fantasy

  • fantasy (LP)

  • sku: TPT156
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.90
  • $21.44
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Tapestry
  • Genre: Psychedelic
  • 180g black vinyl
  • heavy carton cover
American psychedelic/progressive rock band active in the late 1960s and early 1970s. They formed in Miami, Florida in 1967, originally consisting of Billy Robbins (vocals), Bob Robbins (bass), Jim DeMeo (guitar), Mario Russo (keyboards) and Greg Kimple (drums). Vocalist Billy Robbins died and was replaced by Lydia Janene Miller (aka Jamene Miller). The band released just one album in 1970. After Miller left, the rest of the band carried on as Year One.

Track Listing:

  • Happy 5:24
  • Come 6:11
  • Wages Of Sin 3:37
  • Circus Of Invisible Men 5:32
  • Stoned Cowboy 5:55
  • Understand 4:42
  • What’s Next 9:42