electric food: flash
  • electric food

  • flash (LP)

  • sku: LHC206
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 19.99
  • $22.58

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Long Hair
  • Genre: Progressive

Reissued on vinyl, this is the second LP (originally out in 1971) from this Hamburg-based exploitation project, involving members of '60s beat heroes The German Bonds and acclaimed hard rockers Lucifer's Friend, and thus closely related to a.o. Pink Mice and Asterix. Originally out on the notorious German budget label Europa, this LP features an appealing mixture of psych, prog and early hard rock. Most songs are originals, but the opener is a cover of the Free's famous 'All Right Now'. This fine edition comes with remastered sound and liner notes.

Track listing:

  • A1 All Right Now 3:46
  • A2 Sam's Walk 2:02
  • A3 Love Me 3:31
  • A4 People 2:56
  • A5 Working On The Railroad 3:25
  • A6 Randall 3:15
  • B1 Love Like A Man 3:46
  • B2 Sam's Talk 1:18
  • B3 I Can See Somebody 5:51
  • B4 Andy's Breakdown 2:25
  • B5 Give Me Love 2:12
  • B6 Plantation 2:58