hallelujah: hallelujah babe
  • hallelujah

  • hallelujah babe (LP)

  • sku: LHC148
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 19.99
  • $22.04

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Long Hair
  • Genre: Progressive

Remastered vinyl reissue of a highly rated Kraut-album from 1971, originally on Metronome. Recorded and mixed in London, this psychedelic/progressive rock project featured two well known musicians from Munich's underground scene, Paul Vincent and Keith Forsey (Amon Düül II, Doldinger's Motherhood, etc.). They were joined by top English session musicians Rick Kemp and Pete Wood, who contributed to the amazing chemistry. Musical influences included Syd Barrett-era Pink Floyd and The Beatles 'Sgt. Pepper's'.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Hallelujah Chorus
  • A2 Signs Of Strange
  • A3 Z.i.p. 4:33
  • A4 The Winter Song 6:28
  • A5 English Rain 2:18
  • B1 Mini Funk 0:47
  • B2 Waterloo 4:11
  • B3 Friend 6:46
  • B4 Ode To A Little Knight 5:43