neil young & crazy horse: in a rusted out garage '86
  • neil young & crazy horse

  • in a rusted out garage '86 (CD)

  • sku: ACCD7002
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 6.99
  • $8.31

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Air Cuts
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Recorded at the outset of Neil Young's 'In A Rusted Out Garage' tour in late 1986, this superb live set captures the legendary rocker performing a cross-section of songs from the length of his career, including Buffalo Springfield classics right up to material from his then-current 'Landing On Water' album, backed by the superb Crazy Horse (Frank Sampedro, Ralph Molina and Billy Talbot). Originally broadcast on New York's WNEW-FM in November that year, it's presented here with background notes and rare images.


01. Introduction
02. Mr. Soul
03. Cinnamon Girl
04. When You Dance I Can Really Love
05. Down By The River
06. Drive Back
07. Opera Star
08. Heart Of Gold
09. Sugar Mountain
10. The Needle & The Damage Done
11. After The Goldrush
12. Sample & Hold
13. Computer Age
14. Violent Side
15. Like A Hurricane
16. Hey Hey, My My (Out Of The Black)