ro ro: meet at the water
  • ro ro

  • meet at the water (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK618
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 17.99
  • $19.95


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Progressive

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Ro Ro was a short lived British rock band heavily inspired by American rural and swamp rock. Their only album has been a much sought after collector's item for years. This newly remastered 2019 version comes with four rare bonus tracks.

Track Listing

  1. Goin' Round My Head
  2. Beautiful Lady
  3. Something About Her
  4. Down On The Road
  5. Meet At The Water
  6. Mandala
  7. Give Me The Benefit
  8. June
  9. Wild, Wild Woman
  10. Whole Fire Burning
  11. Here I Go Again (Bonus Track)
  12. What You Gonna Do (Bonus Track)
  13. Blackbird (Bonus Track)
  14. Feel It Coming (Bonus Track)