michael angelo: michaelangelo (the guinn album)
  • michael angelo

  • michaelangelo (the guinn album) (LP)

  • sku: VOID036
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 19.99
  • $19.50
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Void
  • Genre: Psychedelic

A brilliant American musician Michael Angelo's self titled debut album has been acclaimed as a masterpiece of soft rock & psychedelic rock. Originally released on Guinn label in 1977, it is an exquisite panorama of folk, soft rock blended with psychedelic sounds. Michael Angelo also has a really nice voice and an impressive scope of musicianship, playing all of the instruments except drums all by himself with some real chops as a pianist and lead guitarist. 

 Track listing

A1    Flight Of Pegasus    3:58
A2    Oceans Of Fantasy    2:51
A3    The World To Be    2:28
A4    Lost In The Pain    2:59
A5    Checkout    2:50
B1    Bon Jour Mr. VIP    2:36
B2    Journey (To Find Who We Are)     2:33
B3    Inner Reflections    3:11
B4    Field Of Lonely Eyes    2:07
B5    Future    5:05
B6    The Fat Song    3:44