music emporium: music emporium
  • music emporium

  • music emporium (LP)

  • sku: LP5078
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 24.99
  • $27.19

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Sundazed
  • Genre: Psychedelic

RTI 180g pressing!

Blistering rockers with wispy melodies, Buddhist chants with wild-eyed psychedelic anthems: all part of the unique acid-folk vision of LA's Music Emporium, led by keyboard virtuoso/singer Bill "Casey" Cosby. For this first ever legitimate reissue of their supremely rare 1969 album--now on CD and 180 gram vinyl pressed at RTI, (with original die-cut, gatefold cover faithfully reproduced!)--we've purchased the original masters, interviewed the band, found never-before-seen snapshots, and added two cool previously unissued tracks!

Track Listing:

  • Nam Myo Renge Kyo
  • Velvet Sunsets
  • Prelude
  • Catatonic Variations
  • Times Like This
  • Gentle Thursday
  • Nam Myo Renge Kyo (instrumental)*
  • Winds Have Changed
  • Cage
  • Sun Never Shines
  • Day Of Wrath
  • Gentle Thursday (instrumental)* *previously unissued