the aynsley dunbar retaliation: to mum, from aynsley and the boys
  • the aynsley dunbar retaliation

  • to mum, from aynsley and the boys (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK566
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 17.99
  • $18.46
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Psychedelic

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

The Aynsley Dunbar Retaliation's third out of four albums on Blue Thumb in 1969. Still the band's going very strong with characteristic bluesy tunes well mingles with psychedelic rock approach. Cool electric guitar and organ dominate the entire album.

Track Listing:

  1. Don't Take The Power Away
  2. Run You Off The Hill
  3. Let It Ride
  4. Journey's End
  5. Down, Down And Down
  6. Unheard
  7. Sugar On The Line
  8. Leaving Right Away