nightwing: black summer
  • nightwing

  • black summer (CD)

  • sku: PTCD8021
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 6.99
  • $6.82
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Prog Temple
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Nightwing rose from the ashes of legendary mid-seventies hard rockers Strife, with the phenomenal power of Gordon Rowley's bass guitar leading the assault! Nightwing offered a new breed of rock and NWOBHM that would culminate in their second and most revered LP Black Summer. This celebratory reissue presents the complete history of the band with rare photographs and comprehensive liners thus celebrating the bands legacy and cult status.

Track Listing 

  • Overnight Sensation
  • Bird Has Flown
  • Carry On
  • Long Hard Road
  • Searching
  • Evil Woman
  • Black Summer
  • Don't Want To Lose You