atomic rooster: death walks behind you
  • atomic rooster

  • death walks behind you (LP)

  • sku: AK168LP
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.90
  • $21.03
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Akarma
  • Genre: Progressive
  • 1LP 180 gram - limited reissue heavy carton cover

Originally released in 1970 on the B&C label, this is their best album. It made the UK Top 20 when it was released and includes their two Top 20 UK hit singles: "Tomorrow Night" and "Death Walks Behind You". The line-up includes former Farm drummer Paul Hammond and John Cann (Attack, Five Day Week Straw People and Andromeda).

Track Listing:

  • A1 Death Walks Behind You
  • A2 Vug
  • A3 Tomorrow Night
  • A4 7 Streets
  • B1 Sleeping For Years
  • B2 I Can't Take No More
  • B3 Nobody Else
  • B4 Gershatzer