atomic rooster: atomic rooster
  • atomic rooster

  • atomic rooster (LP)

  • sku: AK167LP
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.90
  • $19.85
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Akarma
  • Genre: Progressive
  • 180g vinyl reissue
  • heavy gatefold cover

Originally released in 1970 on the B&C label, their self-titled debut album hit #49 in the UK. Vince Crane (previously with The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown) was the main figure in the band. Carl Palmer played drums before departing to form EL&P. Contains 5 bonus tracks. Original artwork. Lyrics and photos enclosed.

Track Listing:

  • Friday 13Th
  • And So To Bed
  • Winter
  • Decline And Fall
  • Banstead
  • S.l.y.
  • Broken Wings
  • Before Tomorrow
  • Friday 13Th (US Version)
  • Before Tomorrow (US Version)
  • S.l.y. (US Version)
  • Friday 13Th (BBC Radio Session)
  • Seven Lonely Streets (BBC Radio Session)