floating bridge: floating bridge
  • floating bridge

  • floating bridge (CD)

  • sku: REP4723
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 9.25
  • $9.03
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Repertoire
  • Genre: Psychedelic
Reissue of the Seattle-based psychedelic rock act's debutalbum, initially released on the Vault label in 1969. Containsall eight of the original tracks, including 'Crackshot' and their cover of the Beatles' classic 'Hey Jude'. It has the original cover Track Listing: 1. Crackshot 2. Hey Jude 3. Watch Your Step 4. Three Minute & Ten Second Blues 5. Brought Up Wrong 6. Medley 7. You've Got The Power 8. Gonna' Lay Down 'N Die (Slow Blues)