tommy roe: it's now winter's day
  • tommy roe

  • it's now winter's day (CD)

  • sku: FOCD2016
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 7.11
  • $6.94
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Fallout
  • Genre: Psychedelic
Though he's best-remembered for bubblegum smashes such as Sheila, Sweet Pea and D i z z y, Tommy Roe also made some of the most intriguing experimental pop of the 1960s. This lost 1967 classic was overseen by legendary vocal arranger and studio genius Curt Boettcher, and features immaculate backing from the team responsible for the landmark Millennium and Sagittarius LPs. Full of dazzling songs that have never been heard on CD before now, this album is an obligatory purchase for all fans of adventurous pop and sunshine psychedelia.
Track listing: 1. Leave Her 2. Moontalk 3. Aggravation 4. Golden Girl 5. Misty Eyes 6. Have Pity On Me 7. Sing Along With Me 8. Long Live Love 9. Nightime 10. Cry On Crying Eyes 11. Sweet Sounds 12. It's Now Winter's Day Bonus Track 13. Kick Me, Charlie