milkwood tapestry: milkwood tapestry
  • milkwood tapestry

  • milkwood tapestry (LP)

  • sku: GF179LP
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 14.90
  • $15.65
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Gear Fab
  • Genre: Psychedelic

The great 1969 album from this New York duo. A journey into searing acid guitar with touches of sof folky ballads, lots of heavy organ, and music that ranges in style from The Incredible String Band to Sgt. Peppers to Arthur Lee's "Love" to Fairport Convention!! Includes 7 never before heard bonus tracks from the originall sessions!!
TRACK LISTING: 1) Beyond The Twelve Mile Zone, 2:342) Wonderous Fairy Tale, 3:353) The Window Sill's Song, 2:224) Signs Of The Invisible Chalk, 5:265) Sunday Raindrops, 3:016) Journey-less-Ride, 3:42 7) Seas Of Marshmellow Bees, 2:328) Look At The Children, 3:319) Tockless Time Morning, 3:2110) Pink Painted Butterfly, 3:1011) Sunshine Castles, 4:0812) The Purple Side Of Sunset, 3:0913) The Jackal's Cry, 3:0714) We Are Together, Two, 1:5715) A Moss Green Morning, 2:0816) The Fall Of The Horses, 2:4117) Frost At Twilight, 3:0218) Big Blue Sky, 3:4319) The Bell Of Juniper, 2:30Total Time: 60:29"