joe beck: nature boy
  • joe beck

  • nature boy (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK906
  • Condition: Brand New Forthcoming Release
  • 18.99
  • $19.94
  • You cannot include this item in your order, as the next shipment from the label is expected in less than 15 days from now, or is not yet scheduled. However, you may put it in your Reserve List. In that case, we will order it for you and will notify you by email, about the next scheduled shipment


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Psychedelic

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Joe Beck's 'Nature Boy' (1969) captivates with soulful jazz guitar prowess, weaving enchanting melodies that resonate with nature's harmony, taking listeners on an evocative musical journey."

Track listing:

  • Nature Boy
  • Spoon's Caress
  • Let Me Go
  • Come Back: Visions Without You
  • Maybe
  • No More Blues
  • Goodbye L.A.
  • Please Believe Me
  • Ain't No Use In Talkin'