galliard: new dawn
  • galliard

  • new dawn (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK850
  • Condition: Brand New Forthcoming Release
  • 18.99
  • $18.53
  • You cannot include this item in your order, as the next shipment from the label is expected in less than 15 days from now, or is not yet scheduled. However, you may put it in your Reserve List. In that case, we will order it for you and will notify you by email, about the next scheduled shipment


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Progressive

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

British progressive/jazz rock band Galliard's 2nd and last album "New Dawn" is similar to their debut album but it is way improved in many aspects. The album reminds of other UK brass rock acts such as Brainchild, Heaven, Greatest Show on Earth, and Rock Workshop.

Track Listing:

  • New Dawn Breaking
  • Ask For Nothing
  • Winter-Spring-Summer
  • Open Up Your Mind
  • And Smile Again
  • Somethings Going On
  • Premonition
  • In Your Minds Eye