pink floyd: old prospectives
  • pink floyd

  • old prospectives (LP)

  • sku: KTU33
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.90
  • $22.25
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Other
  • Genre: Psychedelic

Limited edition on colored vinyl, this Pink Floyd LP contains songs from the group's first era, when Syd Barrett was still with the group. The seven-piece tracklist includes songs from 7" singles such as 'Candy And A Currant Bun' (B-side of 'Arnold Layne'), 'Apples And Oranges' and 'It Would Be So Nice', the outtakes 'One In A Million' and 'Scream Thy Last Scream' (scheduled for release on single and then discarded), the instrumentals 'Sunshine' and 'Baby Blue' (with David Gilmour already replacing Barrett), the cover of Booker's 'Green Onions' T & The MG's recorded for the TV show 'Tomorrow's World' and the improvisation 'Nick's Boogie' included in the soundtrack of the film 'Tonite Lets All Make Love In London'

Track Listing:

  • A1 Candy And A Currant Bun
  • A2 Sunshine
  • A3 Green Onions Tomorrows World
  • A4 One In A Million
  • A5 Scream Thy Last Scream
  • A6 Apples And Orange
  • B1 Baby Blue- Spiral
  • B2 It Would Be So Nice
  • B3 Nicks Boogie