polly niles: sunshine in my rainy day mind
  • polly niles

  • sunshine in my rainy day mind (LP)

  • sku: RCLP029
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 29.99
  • $35.35
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Record Collector
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Limited to 500 copies
  • certificate signed and numbered by Ian Shirley of Record Collector Magazine.

The latest addition to the RRC series is by Polly Niles, the versatile singer-songwriter who recorded her sole LP in 1969, only to have it cancelled. Now, 50 years later, the record is finally available.

Manufactured on heavyweight 180 gram vinyl, Sunshine In My Rainy Day Mind is limited to only 500 copies.

Track listing:

  • A1 I Am A Child
  • A2 East Virginia
  • A3 Bang Bang
  • A4 I Shall Be Released
  • A5 If I Let You
  • A6 I Walk The Line
  • B1 Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  • B2 Since I Lost You Baby
  • B3 The Milk Of The Tree
  • B4 For What It's Worth
  • B5 Sunshine In My Rainy Day Mind
  • B6 Get High On Jesus