steel river: weighin' heavy
  • steel river

  • weighin' heavy (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK492
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 17.99
  • $19.43
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Steel River's 1970 debut album is the best among three during their band career. They remind of other rock acts like Puzzle, Jamul and Jody Grind the British progster of the early 1970's. Nice heavy guitar work intertwined with swirling organ.

Track Listing:

  1. Dream Is Country
  2. Walk By The River
  3. What Have I To Lose?
  4. Losing Friends
  5. What It Feels Like (To Sing A Song)
  6. Ten Pound Note
  7. When You're Down, Out, In (She's A Friend)
  8. Seems They're Out To Get You
  9. Song With A Chorus (For Mary)
  10. If You Let Her Know