the artwoods: art gallery
  • the artwoods

  • art gallery (LP)

  • sku: HIFLY8019
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 18.90
  • $21.00

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Hi Fly
  • Genre: 60s Garage / Surf / RnB

180g white vinyl

Includes 5 bonus tracks

One of the finest British R&B groups of the Sixties, The Artwoods starred such great players as organist Jon Lord, who later found fame with Deep Purple and Whitesnake, and dynamic drummer Keef Hartley, who went on to play with John Mayall.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Can You Hear Me
  • A2 Down In The Valley
  • A3 Things Get Better
  • A4 Walk On The Wild Side
  • A5 I Keep Forgettin'
  • A6 Keep Lookin'
  • A7 Oh My Love (bonustrack)
  • A8 Big City (bonustrack)
  • A9 If I Ever Get My Hands On You (bonustrack)
  • A10 Sweet Mary
  • B1 One More Heartache
  • B2 Work, Work, Work
  • B3 Be My Lady
  • B4 If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
  • B5 Stop And Think It Over
  • B6 Don't Cry No More
  • B7 I Feel Good (bonustrack)
  • B8 I Take What I Want (bonustrack)