elegy: elegy
  • elegy

  • elegy (CD)

  • sku: SCD007
  • Condition: Brand New Forthcoming Release
  • 14.90
  • $15.91
  • You cannot include this item in your order, as the next shipment from the label is expected in less than 15 days from now, or is not yet scheduled. However, you may put it in your Reserve List. In that case, we will order it for you and will notify you by email, about the next scheduled shipment


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Seelie Court
  • Genre: Progressive

Lost 1972 heavy prog monster by British band who became the house band in Vienna's underground music club Electronic. With a sound like Jethro Tull meets Marsupilami vibes with manic flute and heavy prog guitar, and at times a King Crimson intensity.

Track Listing:

  • Dream Of Life 13:06
  • Thoughts And Decisions 5:26
  • Fortune Teller 3:59
  • Eleanor Rigby 6:53
  • Lost 3:52
  • Every Little Thing 6:03
  • The Prisoner 5:24
  • Repercussions 4:40
  • Man With A Plan 9:27