morning: struck like silver
  • morning

  • struck like silver (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK372
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.99
  • $19.94
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Second album by AOR/Soft Rock band Morning in 1972. Similar to the 1st album, they remind some of CS&N, The Byrds and Seals & Crofts. First release on CD.

Track Listing

  1. I Ain't Gonna Leave
  2. In A Better Frame Of Mind
  3. Only To Say Goodnight
  4. For Free
  5. Struck Like Silver
  6. Understand My Ways
  7. Comin' In Love
  8. Jay's Movie Song
  9. And Now I Lay Me Down
  10. Never Been To Spain