czar: czar
  • czar

  • czar (CD)

  • sku: SBRCD5040
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 6.99
  • $6.82
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Sunbeam Records
  • Genre: Psychedelic, Progressive
  • 8 bonus tracks
  • full-colour booklet
  • rare pictures, comprehensive notes
  • Czar was originally released in 1970. It is firmly established as one of the most sought-after progressive rock albums ever made in the UK. A great mix of Hammond organ, mellotron and scorching psychedelic guitar. Essential progressive psychedelia!

    Track listing:

    1. Tread Softly On My Dreams
    2. Cecelia
    3. Follow Me
    4. Dawning Of A New Day
    5. Beyond The Moon
    6. Today
    7. Day In September Bonus tracks
    8. Ritual Fire Dance (LP out-take)
    9. Oh Lord I'm Getting Heavy (45 A-side)
    10. Why Don't We Be A Rock and Roll Band? (45 B-side)
    11. (She's A) Lady Of Love (demo)
    12. I'll Try Hard (demo)
    13. Good Morning Sunshine (demo)
    14. Oh Darlin' (demo)
    15. I Laid It On The Line (demo)